Tell me about your feelings

Så sjukt fin låt !


Time changes everything, even you and I have changed
The rain, the winter spring has made us fade away
I still remember everything, that ol’ December, the fears, the cold
I really wonder how you feel on these nights so alone


I hope someday you’ll see me
I hope someday you’ll spot me in the crowd
Take my hand and kiss me
I hope someday you’ll say my name out loud


Tell me about your feelings
Tell me about your stories
Look into my eyes and come on closer
Make me immortal with a kiss


Tell me about your feelings
Tell me about your stories
We know it’s over, so tell me it’s over
And life will be better in spring


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0